PACs Registered with DPAC

The following PACs have completed their registration with DPAC for 2020/21. Please note that registrations from 2019/20 will be carried forward unless we receive an updated executive list, due to COVID-19. If you do not see your PAC listed but believe a registration has been submitted, please contact

Registered PACs as of February 24, 2021:

Adams Road Elementary (updated Sept. 2020)
A.H.P. Matthew Elementary
AJ McLellan Elementary (updated Jan. 2021)
Bear Creek Elementary
Berkshire Park Elementary
Betty Huff Elementary
Bonaccord Elementary (updated Jan. 2021)
Bothwell Elementary
Boundary Park Elementary
Bridgeview Elementary (updated Nov. 2020)
Brookside Elementary
Cambridge Elementary (updated Sept. 2020)
Chantrell Creek Elementary
Chimney Hill Elementary
Cloverdale Traditional Elementary (updated Sept. 2020)
Coast Meridian Elementary
Cougar Creek Elementary (updated Oct. 2020)
Crescent Park Elementary (École) (updated Sept. 2020)
David Brankin Elementary (updated Oct. 2020)
Don Christian Elementary (updated Sept. 2020)
Douglas Elementary (updated Dec. 2020)
Earl Marriott Secondary (École)
East Kensington Elementary (updated Oct. 2020)
Edgewood Elementary (updated Jan. 2021)
Elgin Park Secondary
Ellendale Elementary
Enver Creek Secondary
Fleetwood Park Secondary
Forsyth Road Elementary (updated Sept. 2020)
Fraser Wood Elementary (École)
Frost Road Elementary (École)
George Greenaway Elementary (updated Oct. 2020)
Georges Vanier Elementary
Goldstone Park Elementary
Hyland Elementary
James Ardiel Elementary
Johnston Heights Secondary
K.B. Woodward Elementary (École)
Kirkbride Elementary (updated Oct. 2020)
Kwantlen Park Secondary (École)
L.A. Matheson Secondary
Laronde Elementary (École) (updated Sept. 2020)
Latimer Road Elementary
Lena Shaw Elementary
Lord Tweedsmuir Secondary (updated Oct. 2020)
Maple Green Elementary
Martha Currie Elementary (École)
Martha Jane Norris Elementary
M.B. Sanford Elementary (updated Nov. 2020)
McLeod Road Traditional Elementary
Morgan Elementary
Mountainview Montessori Elementary (updated Nov. 2020)
North Ridge Elementary (updated Sept. 2020)
Newton Elementary
Ocean Cliff Elementary (École)
Pacific Heights Elementary
Panorama Ridge Secondary (École) (updated Jan. 2020)
Peace Arch Elementary (École) (updated Oct. 2020)
Prince Charles Elementary
Queen Elizabeth Secondary (updated Jan. 2021)
Ray Shepherd Elementary (updated Sept. 2020)
Riverdale Elementary (École)
Rosemary Heights Elementary (updated Oct. 2020)
Royal Heights Elementary (updated Oct. 2020)
SAIL Surrey Academy of Innovative Learning (updated Oct. 2020)
Salish Secondary  (École)
Semiahmoo Secondary (updated Oct. 2020)
Semiahmoo Trail Elementary (updated Nov. 2020)
Serpentine Heights Elementary (updated Sept. 2020)
Sullivan Elementary
Sullivan Heights Secondary (updated Jan. 2021)
Sunnyside Elementary (updated Nov. 2020)
Sunrise Ridge Elementary (École)
Surrey Traditional School
T.E. Scott Elementary (updated Oct. 2020)
Walnut Road Elementary (updated Sept. 2020)
W.E. Kinvig Elementary
William F. Davidson Elementary
William Watson Elementary
Woodward Hill (École) (updated Sept. 2020)

Partial registration (minutes needed for confirmation):