PACs Registered with DPAC

The following PACs have completed their registration with DPAC for 2019/20. If you do not see your PAC listed but believe a registration has been submitted, please contact

Registered PACs as of Feb. 26, 2020:

Adams Road Elementary
A.H.P. Matthew Elementary
Bear Creek Elementary
Berkshire Park Elementary
Betty Huff Elementary
Bonaccord Elementary
Bothwell Elementary
Boundary Park Elementary
Brookside Elementary
Cambridge Elementary
Chantrell Creek Elementary
Chimney Hill Elementary
Cloverdale Traditional Elementary
Coast Meridian Elementary
Don Christian Elementary
Earl Marriott Secondary (École)
Elgin Park Secondary
Ellendale Elementary
Enver Creek Secondary
Fleetwood Park Secondary
Fraser Wood Elementary (École)
Frost Road Elementary (École)
Goldstone Park Elementary
Hyland Elementary
James Ardiel Elementary
Johnston Heights Secondary
K.B. Woodward Elementary (École)
Kwantlen Park Secondary (École)
L.A. Matheson Secondary
Laronde Elementary (École)
Latimer Road Elementary
Lena Shaw Elementary
Maple Green Elementary
Martha Currie Elementary (École)
Martha Jane Norris Elementary
McLeod Road Traditional Elementary
Morgan Elementary
Mountainview Montessori Elementary
Newton Elementary
Ocean Cliff Elementary (École)
Pacific Heights Elementary
Panorama Ridge Secondary (École)
Peace Arch Elementary (École)
Prince Charles Elementary
Riverdale Elementary (École)
Rosemary Heights Elementary
Royal Heights Elementary
SAIL Surrey Academy of Innovative Learning
Salish Secondary  (École)
Semiahmoo Trail Elementary
Serpentine Heights Elementary
Sullivan Elementary
Sunnyside Elementary
Sunrise Ridge Elementary (École)
Surrey Traditional School
W.E. Kinvig Elementary
William F. Davidson Elementary
William Watson Elementary
Woodward Hill (École)

Partial registration (minutes needed for confirmation):