PACs Registered with DPAC: 2018/19

The following PACs have completed their registration with DPAC for 2018/19. If you do not see your PAC listed but believe a registration has been submitted, please contact

Registered PACs as of May 20, 2019:

Adams Road Elementary
Bear Creek Elementary
Bonnacord Elementary
Bothwell Elementary
Brookside Elementary
Cambridge Elementary
Chantrell Creek Elementary
Cloverdale Traditional Elementary
Coast Meridian Elementary
Crescent Park Elementary
David Brankin Elementary
Earl Marriott Secondary (École)
Elgin Park Secondary
Ellendale Elementary
Fleetwood Park Secondary
Frost Road Elementary (École)
George Greenaway Elementary
Georges Vanier Elementary
Hyland Elementary
James Ardiel Elementary
Johnston Heights Secondary
K.B. Woodward Elementary (École)
L.A. Matheson Secondary
Latimer Road Elementary
Lord Tweedsmuir Secondary (École)
Martha Currie Elementary (École)
Martha Jane Norris Elementary
McLeod Road Traditional Elementary
Morgan Elementary
Mountainview Montessori Elementary
North Surrey Secondary
Panorama Ridge Secondary (École)
Peace Arch Elementary
Rosemary Heights Elementary
SAIL Surrey Academy of Innovative Learning
Semiahmoo Trail Elementary
Simon Cunningham Elementary (École)
Sullivan Elementary
Sullivan Heights Secondary
Sunnyside Elementary
Sunrise Ridge Elementary (École)
Surrey Traditional Elementary
Walnut Road Elementary
Westerman Elementary
William Watson Elementary
Woodward Hill (École)