DPAC Board 2019-20


General email (all Directors):



Ms. Rina Diaz
Email: president@surreydpac.ca


Ms. Jyotika Jasuja
Email: vp@surreydpac.ca


Ms. Amanda Grimson
Email: secretary@surreydpac.ca


Ms. Lakhbir Johal
Email: treasurer@surreydpac.ca

Communications and Media

Mr. Dean McGee
Email: communications@surreydpac.ca

Director (Acting)

Ms. Tajinder Bhatti


Ms. Megan Carbonetto


Ms. Jagwinder Mahal

Director (Acting)

Mr. Harvir Sandhu

Co-Director (Acting)

Mr. Jesse Sandhu

Director (Acting)

Ms. Eka Sidhu

Co-Director (Acting)

Ms. Rani Senghera

Director (Acting)

Ms. Rajeshri Singh

Director (Acting)

Ms. Alexandria Villafane


Ms. Anissa Rimer Ly (resigned Sept. 5, 2019)


Mr. Robert Ran (resigned November 2019)

According to its C&B, the Surrey DPAC Board is elected at its AGM in May. Directors then elect Executive Officers at the first Board Meeting, in June. There should be a minimum of nine Directors and a maximum of thirteen; nominees for vacant positions can be voted onto the Board at a General Meeting.

Surrey DPAC Board appreciates all past Directors and parents who have contributed to the work of DPAC, the school community, and students. Their volunteerism and gift of time to advocate on behalf of Surrey schools and students are priceless.